Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brian R. for Anthony Marone

Keyport, NJ
Buying a house was made easy because of Anthony Marone. My fiancé and I have nothing but good things to say about the people who helped us throughout this stressful process. Thank you to NJ Lenders for everything we cannot thank you enough!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jehu S. for Anthony Marone

Anthony Marone and his team worked very efficiently to help us buy our first home. We closed within about 30 days.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Anthony Marone

Monroe Township, NJ
Anthony Marone was very professional always a call or text away when ever I had a question, he would always get back to me very quickly. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but him!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Nana G. for Anthony Marone

Jackson, NJ
I was having a hard time closing my first ever house then I was introduced to Anthony before I could say Trump Anthony had closed the house for me. He’s the best.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Kelsey R. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Fantastic service, explained everything that needed to be done. Full support along the way, a very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Anthony Marone

Westwood, NJ
Great communication throughout! Answered all of my questions. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Anthony Marone

North Middletown, NJ
Anthony was extremely helpful and made the whole process smooth and easy. Worked throughout to make sure my specific requests/needs were met.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Anthony Marone

Riverside, NJ
We have used Anthony for multiple properties of our own and have recommended him to a bunch of people, all who also chose to do business with him. He is always available and comes through with the best rate. Thank you for everything, Anthony!

4.6 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Anthony Marone

Jackson, NJ
Anthony and his team made sure our sale went through without a hitch. He made sure that everyone was working together and was on track

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew M. for Anthony Marone

Riverside, NJ
In the end you go with a lender for a purpose, a great rate and the ability to actually stick to their word and close on time. Anthony has come through for us now on multiple properties. He's always available when we have questions and continually helps us navigate issues that crop up. There's a reason we've gone back to him and will continue to in the future. We always recommend him to others looking for a lender

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Lawrence M. for Anthony Marone

South Plainfield, NJ
I want to thank Anthony and Jason for all their work and help with securing my mortgage. I apologize that process was longer than anyone expected, but they were great with their patience in the process. Again, I couldn't be happier and I am thankful that I went with Anthony and Jason for getting a mortgage for my first home!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2018

Reviewed by Michael E. for Anthony Marone

Jackson, NJ
Anthony Marone Bottom line

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Anthony Marone

Great to work with. Always answered texts and phone calls within minutes!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Robert S. for Anthony Marone

Great communication and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Kristi S. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
As first time home buyers, Anthony and his team made what could have been a very confusing process smooth and easy! He always reassured us everything was going to work out and kept his word until the very end. He was always reachable and there for us when we had silly questions. I would highly recommend his services!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Anthony Marone

Clark, NJ
From the beginning Anthony took the time to explain what the different product options were and what he thought might be best for us. Anthony always responded to our emails and questions very quickly. He went the extra mile to help us in any way he could and made us feel like extremely valued clients. He made the entire experience of buying a home a lot less worrisome.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Adam M. for Anthony Marone

Middletown Township, NJ
Anthony Marone is a class act and you are lucky to have him as an ambassador for N.J. Lenders Corp. Anthony's knowledge and abilities make even the most ignorant buyer seem educated on the subject. His dedication, accessibility and demeanor towards his clients make what I've heard to be a difficult and strenuous process, easy and stress free. Anthony is a credit to the business and should be commended for all that he is able to do for the client.

4.8 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Anthony Marone

Clark, NJ
Checked on us regularly during process and prepared preapprovals for each house quickly.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Edward M. for Anthony Marone

Bernards Township, NJ
Great and easy to work with, very prompt with emails and communication

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Tabitha C. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Antony and his team was very polite and and provided response in a timely matter, very proficient and professional. Great working with him!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Steven P. for Anthony Marone

Freehold, NJ
This is the second loan Anthony has handled for me and he really takes pride in what he does and makes the whole situation so much easier because he is just a phone call away for help! Thank you for helping my family get the house of their dreams!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Robert R. for Anthony Marone

Manahawkin, NJ
Anthony was very Helpful and so was everyone else with this processes.My family and I are very Happy with the way the company is

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for Anthony Marone

He was always a text or phone call away. He replied almost immediately

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Richard B. for Anthony Marone

Great experience

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line