Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Anthony Marone

Clark, NJ
From the beginning Anthony took the time to explain what the different product options were and what he thought might be best for us. Anthony always responded to our emails and questions very quickly. He went the extra mile to help us in any way he could and made us feel like extremely valued clients. He made the entire experience of buying a home a lot less worrisome.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Adam M. for Anthony Marone

Middletown Township, NJ
Anthony Marone is a class act and you are lucky to have him as an ambassador for N.J. Lenders Corp. Anthony's knowledge and abilities make even the most ignorant buyer seem educated on the subject. His dedication, accessibility and demeanor towards his clients make what I've heard to be a difficult and strenuous process, easy and stress free. Anthony is a credit to the business and should be commended for all that he is able to do for the client.

4.8 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Anthony Marone

Clark, NJ
Checked on us regularly during process and prepared preapprovals for each house quickly.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Edward M. for Anthony Marone

Bernards Township, NJ
Great and easy to work with, very prompt with emails and communication

4.9 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Tabitha C. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Antony and his team was very polite and and provided response in a timely matter, very proficient and professional. Great working with him!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2018

Reviewed by Steven P. for Anthony Marone

Freehold, NJ
This is the second loan Anthony has handled for me and he really takes pride in what he does and makes the whole situation so much easier because he is just a phone call away for help! Thank you for helping my family get the house of their dreams!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Robert R. for Anthony Marone

Manahawkin, NJ
Anthony was very Helpful and so was everyone else with this processes.My family and I are very Happy with the way the company is

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle D. for Anthony Marone

He was always a text or phone call away. He replied almost immediately

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Richard B. for Anthony Marone

Great experience

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Anthony Marone

Anthony Marone did a tremendous job. He always made time to speak with me no matter what. He takes his job extremely seriously because he understands what it means to his customers. Thank you Anthony for making this a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Jesse B. for Anthony Marone

Farmingdale, NJ
Anthony and his team were amazing. I closed on my first house within 20 days. There was never a lack of communication or confusion. Anthony did a great job at making a normally difficult experience, easy.

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Anthony Marone

Anthony is the definition of “professional.” He knows the business in and out and gave me helpful and knowledgeable recommendations. Thanks to his expertise I felt 100% confident that I made the right mortgage decision. I highly recommend Anthony to anyone looking for exceptional service.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

We will have Anthony Marone help us with all of our mortgage needs in the future! Him and his team are top notch! Every single person that my wife and I encountered during this process made us feel at ease and informed. We made some major changes at the very last minute and Anthony and his team were more than happy to make the changes that we needed with minimal delay! I cannot say enough about the knowledge, expertise, and professionalism of Anthony and everyone on his team!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Dorothy A. for Anthony Marone

We will have Anthony Marone help us with all of our mortgage needs in the future! Him and his team are top notch! Every single person that my husband and I encountered during this process made us feel at ease and informed. We made some major changes at the very last minute and Anthony and his team were more than happy to make the changes that we needed with minimal delay! I cannot say enough about the knowledge, expertise, and professionalism of Anthony and everyone on his team!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Anthony Marone

Anthony was amazing to work with. He was on top of the game throughout the entire process and made this very difficult time extremely easy. I would never consider taking my business elsewhere and would recommend Anthony to anyone. His professionalism and dedication is noteworthy and deserves recognition.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by James C. for Anthony Marone

Anthony was very knowledgeable and always available. He was extremely helpful during the entire mortgage process. I would refer him to everyone.

4.9 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Clifford R. for Anthony Marone

I had an overall good experience with Nj lenders

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Erica Z. for Anthony Marone

Anthony was very informative and everything was taken care of In a timely manner. Whenever we had any questions he was easily reached. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to work with Mr. Marone

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Kayla B. for Anthony Marone

Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and always available to answer all of our questions right away. He made our first home purchase smooth and painless.

4.7 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Stefanie V. for Anthony Marone

Very helpful for a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Tonneise R. for Anthony Marone

Anthony Marone was very helpful in handling my first ever mortgage. He took the time to explain unknown terminologies and made me feel extremely comfortable with this monumental decision while house hunting. I will definitely use again.

4.9 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Tania G. for Anthony Marone

Overall process was fairly easy on our side.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Joehan S. for Anthony Marone

Very professional and pleasant. Always informative and punctual. Overall great experience!

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Michael F. for Anthony Marone

Anthony worked with me throughout the entire process, was readily available to answer any questions I had, and overall made the process very simple for me. Very happy with his work and highly reccomend him.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Krista S. for Anthony Marone

Anthony was a pleasure to work with and got us in our dream home smoothly and quickly! Thank you so much for all of your help!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line