Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Steven O. for Anthony Marone

Bridgewater Township, NJ
First time home buyers, approved for the police and fire mortgage loan. Anthony, Joseph and Jason made the process simple and understandable for us. We had a great experience and recommend Anthony and his team at NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Adam H. for Anthony Marone

Union, NJ
Anthony and his team were always available to speak whenever I had questions or concerns, and they went the extra mile to ensure the whole process had a personal touch.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Anthony Marone

Anthony and his team are responsive right from the start. I was treated with respect and dignity and they were on top of everything. My whole mortgage experience from accepted offer to closed was less than 30 days and would have been quicker but the seller was not ready. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Anthony and the team. First class all the way. Why try the rest when you can get the best right from the start. Thanks again guys.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Anthony Marone

Manchester, NJ
Anthony Marone is the best in the business. He’s very attentive and organized which made things go smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone that was purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Anthony Marone

East Windsor, NJ
Anthony made the mortgage process extremely simple. After hearing horror stories of friends and family going through the mortgage process, I was truly amazed how simple it was with Anthony.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsea F. for Anthony Marone

Working with Anthony was such a stress free and easy process! Being first time home buyers we weren’t really sure what to expect during this process but he was with us every step of the way helping us through everything, he was always available when we had a question and always guided us in the right direction. We closed in 30 days which was amazing and he got us a great rate! Will definitely use Anthony and NJ Lenders for our future home purchases and I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan &. for Anthony Marone

Working with Anthony was such a stress free and easy process! Being first time home buyers we weren’t really sure what to expect during this process but he was with us every step of the way helping us through everything, he was always available when we had a question and always guided us in the right direction. We closed in 30 days which was amazing and he got us a great rate! Will definitely use Anthony and NJ Lenders for our future home purchases and I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Anthony Marone

Lacey Twp, NJ
Anthony was great

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico L. for Anthony Marone

St Augustine, FL
They understood my needs.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Anthony Marone

St Augustine, FL
Thank you for the efficient and exceptional service

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary S. for Anthony Marone

Brick, NJ
Great people to deal with. They were very helpful through out the whole process I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Krystle B. for Anthony Marone

Jackson, NJ
Anthony and his staff were there from the beginning til the end of my home buying process. They were always on top of everything, this was such a smooth process especially for us as First Time Home Buyers. Thank you Anthony and your team for everything.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Charles O. for Anthony Marone

Manchester, NJ
Fast service, excellent communication

5.0 completed on October 23, 2018

Reviewed by Aislynn S. for Anthony Marone

Lambertville, NJ


5.0 completed on October 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laura E. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
First time buyer, NJ Lender made everything go smoothly with quick response time to any questions.

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bruno C. for Anthony Marone

Carlstadt, NJ
1st time buyer and they made this an extremely easy process!

5.0 completed on October 19, 2018

Reviewed by user21616111 for Anthony Marone

Second time we refinanced and it was a lot smoother with Anthony. We received the rate he promised us and didn’t run into any surprises. A pleasure to work with and I would recommend him to anyone thinking about purchasing/refinancing

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsay Z. for Anthony Marone

Thank you for helping us through this moving process and all thank you for all of your patience! Also thank you for answering all of our questions, needs, and concerns.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Brian R. for Anthony Marone

Keyport, NJ
Buying a house was made easy because of Anthony Marone. My fiancé and I have nothing but good things to say about the people who helped us throughout this stressful process. Thank you to NJ Lenders for everything we cannot thank you enough!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jehu S. for Anthony Marone

Anthony Marone and his team worked very efficiently to help us buy our first home. We closed within about 30 days.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin E. for Anthony Marone

Monroe Township, NJ
Anthony Marone was very professional always a call or text away when ever I had a question, he would always get back to me very quickly. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else but him!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Nana G. for Anthony Marone

Jackson, NJ
I was having a hard time closing my first ever house then I was introduced to Anthony before I could say Trump Anthony had closed the house for me. He’s the best.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2018

Reviewed by Kelsey R. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Fantastic service, explained everything that needed to be done. Full support along the way, a very pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Brian C. for Anthony Marone

Westwood, NJ
Great communication throughout! Answered all of my questions. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by John C. for Anthony Marone

Toms River, NJ
Very organized, very helpful and accommodating in a process I am not familiar with. Plus, a great rate!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line