Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Donald D. for Anthony Marone

Howell, NJ
Anthony is hands on and always reachable. My wife and I had several questions during the process and Anthony was always there with a prompt response. This was by far our best mortgage experience. Anthony cares about his customers and his professionalism is second to none.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2019

Reviewed by James A. for Anthony Marone

Township of Brick, NJ
Purchasing a home can be a stressful process, you always have questions and concerns, but Anthony is always available by phone to answer any questions you may have. Anthony makes the process extremely easy!

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Jarod A. for Anthony Marone

Great communication, very friendly, will answer any questions, all around great service

5.0 completed on January 28, 2019

Reviewed by Justin L. for Anthony Marone

Made everything as easy as possible for a first time home buyer!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Anthony Marone

Howell Township, NJ
Quick and efficient service. Answered questions completely in an wasy to understand manner. Had all required paperwork and information taken care of before closing, no “oops we forgot we need ...” the day before closing. Very professional.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Derrik M. for Anthony Marone

Wildwood Crest, NJ
Very good service. Getting mortgage was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Anthony Marone

Florham Park, NJ
Thanks for the great service. Everything went very smooth from beginning to end

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cindy F. for Anthony Marone

Freehold, NJ
Anthony & his team were truly amazing! They all made my mortgage process seamless from beginning to end. I worked closely with Joe who was phenomenal! Joe's communication skills & kindhearted personality exceeded my expectations. He went above and beyond answering all my questions. There were even times when it didn’t pertain to the mortgage & he went out of his way to find out information to put my mind at ease. He truly was my rock. I will HIGHLY recommend Anthony & his team to EVERYONE!! :)

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Justin F. for Anthony Marone

Freehold, NJ
Outstanding professional service from beginning to end. Every question and concern immediately answered.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Anthony Marone

Hobe Sound, FL
I would venture to say that the first question most people ask a mortgage lender is “how soon can I get the money ?” I was no exception. When I asked Anthony Marone on November 28th that very question, he said in about 20 days! Anthony kept his word! We were ready to closed on December 26th! Fast and painless! Thank you Anthony and team.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie B. for Anthony Marone



5.0 completed on December 20, 2018

Reviewed by Bridget V. for Anthony Marone

Anthony was frantastic! Answered all of our questions in a very quick manner. We were requesting a lot of items in a short time and he accommodated every one. Thank you!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Cody S. for Anthony Marone

Aberdeen, NJ
Anthony made the loan and application easy and understandable for a first time home buyer. The process was smooth and he was always there to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Scott R. for Anthony Marone

Probably the best and easiest real estate transaction I've had. Anthony was always available to answer my questions. He would get back to me very quickly, causing little to no worry. At one point, Anthony was on vacation and still answered my questions. This level of service is difficult to find. I would highly recommend Anthony and his company to anyone.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce M. for Anthony Marone

Township of Aberdeen, NJ
The communication line was always open with Anthony. He made a nerve wracking process and absolute breeze! Highly recommended

4.8 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Michael D. for Anthony Marone

Township of Stafford, NJ
Anthony’s through knowledge of the mortgage process made the experience, which seemed daunting at first, easily manageable for our family. Anthony always responded promptly to any questions or concerns we had during the process.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Steven O. for Anthony Marone

Bridgewater Township, NJ
First time home buyers, approved for the police and fire mortgage loan. Anthony, Joseph and Jason made the process simple and understandable for us. We had a great experience and recommend Anthony and his team at NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on November 27, 2018

Reviewed by Adam H. for Anthony Marone

Union, NJ
Anthony and his team were always available to speak whenever I had questions or concerns, and they went the extra mile to ensure the whole process had a personal touch.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2018

Reviewed by John L. for Anthony Marone

Anthony and his team are responsive right from the start. I was treated with respect and dignity and they were on top of everything. My whole mortgage experience from accepted offer to closed was less than 30 days and would have been quicker but the seller was not ready. I would not hesitate for one second to recommend Anthony and the team. First class all the way. Why try the rest when you can get the best right from the start. Thanks again guys.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan P. for Anthony Marone

Manchester, NJ
Anthony Marone is the best in the business. He’s very attentive and organized which made things go smoothly and quickly. I would highly recommend Anthony to anyone that was purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Anthony Marone

East Windsor, NJ
Anthony made the mortgage process extremely simple. After hearing horror stories of friends and family going through the mortgage process, I was truly amazed how simple it was with Anthony.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Chelsea F. for Anthony Marone

Working with Anthony was such a stress free and easy process! Being first time home buyers we weren’t really sure what to expect during this process but he was with us every step of the way helping us through everything, he was always available when we had a question and always guided us in the right direction. We closed in 30 days which was amazing and he got us a great rate! Will definitely use Anthony and NJ Lenders for our future home purchases and I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on November 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan &. for Anthony Marone

Working with Anthony was such a stress free and easy process! Being first time home buyers we weren’t really sure what to expect during this process but he was with us every step of the way helping us through everything, he was always available when we had a question and always guided us in the right direction. We closed in 30 days which was amazing and he got us a great rate! Will definitely use Anthony and NJ Lenders for our future home purchases and I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Anthony Marone

Lacey Twp, NJ
Anthony was great

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico L. for Anthony Marone

St Augustine, FL
They understood my needs.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line